Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Koski Antti akoski@hotmail.fi 0407368481
Varapuheenjohtaja Huhtanen Pertti pertti.huhtanen@autosahkohuhtanen.fi 0400-221626
Toiminnanjohtaja Pörhölä Seppo seppo.porhola@rovaniemenkiekko.fi 040-5217126
Taitovalmentaja Kemppainen Heikki heikki.kemppainen@rovaniemenkiekko.fi 040-7262070
Johtokunnan jäsen Hand Mika hand.mika33@gmail.com 044-7887304
Johtokunnan jäsen Heikkilä Pertti pertti5heikkila@gmail.com 040 704 0764
Johtokunnan jäsen Karjalainen Jyrki jyrki.karjalainen@hotmail.com 0405792671
Johtokunnan jäsen Lehtoranta Tero terppa.lehtoranta@gmail.com 0503855425
Johtokunnan jäsen Örn Pekka pekka.orn@pp2.inet.fi 040-5316793
Kahviovastaava Huotarinen Birgitta birgitta.huotarinen@rovaniemenkiekko.fi 040-6582131
Hanketyöntekijä Pohjanen Sofia sofia.pohjanen@rovaniemenkiekko.fi 040-1645729
Hanketyöntekijä Vierola Eero eero.vierola@rovaniemenkiekko.fi 0443498208
Rovaniemen Kiekko
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat