Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Koski Antti akoski@hotmail.fi 0407368481
Varapuheenjohtaja Huhtanen Pertti pertti.huhtanen@autosahkohuhtanen.fi 0400-221626
Toiminnanjohtaja Pörhölä Seppo seppo.porhola@rovaniemenkiekko.fi 040-5217126
Valmennuspäällikkö Jansson Kai kai.jansson@rovaniemenkiekko.fi 040 5376537
Taitovalmentaja Kemppainen Heikki heikki.kemppainen@rovaniemenkiekko.fi 040-7262070
Johtokunnan jäsen Hand Mika hand.mika33@gmail.com 044-7887304
Johtokunnan jäsen Heikkilä Pertti pertti5heikkila@gmail.com 040 704 0764
Johtokunnan jäsen Lehtoranta Tero terppa.lehtoranta@gmail.com 0504365127
Johtokunnan jäsen Örn Pekka pekka.orn@pp2.inet.fi 040-5316793
Kahviovastaava Carita Killström carita.killstrom@rovaniemenkiekko.fi 040-824 6673
Hanketyöntekijä Vierola Eero eero.vierola@rovaniemenkiekko.fi 0443498208
Rovaniemen Kiekko
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat